CONTACT US

Whether you have a question about making a new investment or a query about an existing Pengana investment, we are here to help.

Simply fill in the below form or call us today.

Media enquiries: media@pengana.com

Shareholder enquiries: paula.ferrao@pengana.com

 

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

SYDNEY HEAD OFFICE

Levels 1, 2 & 3
60 Martin Place, Sydney
NSW 2000, Australia

Postal Address:
GPO Box 5409
Sydney NSW 2001

MELBOURNE

Level 7, 100 Collins Street Melbourne
VIC 3000, Australia

BRISBANE

Level 18, 123 Eagle St, Brisbane
QLD 4000, Australia

PERTH

Office 36, Suite 5,
531 Hay Street, Subiaco
WA 6008, Australia

OUR DISTRIBUTION TEAM

FOR DIRECT INVESTORS

Daniel Fine

Daniel Fine

Head of Direct Clients

T: + 61 2 8524 9936
E: daniel.fine@pengana.com

FOR ADVISERS

NSW
Brett Guerin

Brett Guerin

Distribution Manager - Strategic Accounts

T: +61 2 8524 9966
M: +61 490 115 551
E: brett.guerin@pengana.com

Conor O’Daly

Conor O’Daly

Distribution Manager

T: +61 2 8524 9910
M: +61 407 523 473
E: conor.odaly@pengana.com

Daniel Fine

Daniel Fine

Head of Direct Clients

T: + 61 2 8524 9936
E: daniel.fine@pengana.com

VIC & TAS
Karyn Jones

Karyn Jones

Regional Distribution Manager

VIC/TAS
T: +61 3 8663 7906
M: +61 434 980 561
E: karyn.jones@pengana.com

QLD & NT
Bruno Santos

Bruno Santos

Regional Distribution Manager

QLD/NT
M: +61 405 333 927
E: bruno.santos@pengana.com

WA & SA
Lachlan Hay-Hendry

Lachlan Hay-Hendry

Regional Distribution Manager

WA/SA
M: +61 416 025 178
E: lachlan.hay-hendry@pengana.com

NEW ZEALAND
Matt Mimms

Matt Mimms

The Investment Store

T: 0800 331 041
M: 021 766 670
E: info@theinvestmentstore.co.nz

 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATES
Lana Ward

Lana Ward

Business Development Associate

VIC/TAS/SA/WA
T: + 61 3 8663 7908
E: lana.ward@pengana.com

Luke Deland

Luke Deland

Business Development Associate

NSW/QLD/NT/NZ
T: + 61 2 8524 9915
E: luke.deland@pengana.com