CONTACT US

Whether you have a question about making a new investment or a query about an existing Pengana investment, we are here to help.

Simply fill in the below form or call us today.

Media enquiries: media@pengana.com

Shareholder enquiries: paula.ferrao@pengana.com

 

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

SYDNEY HEAD OFFICE

Level 27
Governor Phillip Tower
1 Farrer Place,
Sydney, NSW 2000

Postal Address:
GPO Box 5409
Sydney, NSW 2001

MELBOURNE

Level 7
100 Collins Street
Melbourne, VIC 3000

BRISBANE

Level 37,
71 Eagle Street,
Brisbane, QLD 4000

OUR DISTRIBUTION TEAM

FOR DIRECT INVESTORS

Daniel Fine

Daniel Fine

Head of Direct Clients

T: + 61 2 8524 9936
M: + 61 449 784 759
E: daniel.fine@pengana.com

Meet Daniel
Paula Ferrao

Paula Ferrao

Private Wealth

T: + 61 2 8524 9917
E: paula.ferrao@pengana.com

Meet Paula

FOR ADVISERS

NSW
Brett Guerin

Brett Guerin

Distribution Manager - Strategic Accounts

T: +61 2 8524 9966
M: +61 490 115 551
E: brett.guerin@pengana.com

Daniel Fine

Daniel Fine

Head of Direct Clients

T: + 61 2 8524 9936
M: + 61 449 784 759
E: daniel.fine@pengana.com

VIC & TAS
Karyn Jones

Karyn Jones

Regional Distribution Manager

VIC/TAS
T: +61 3 8663 7906
M: +61 434 980 561
E: karyn.jones@pengana.com

 
Bruno Santos

Bruno Santos

Regional Distribution Manager

VIC/TAS
M: +61 405 333 927
E: bruno.santos@pengana.com

QLD & NT
Melissa Rehlaender

Melissa Rehlaender

Regional Distribution Manager

QLD/NT
M: +61 438 342 095
E: melissa.rehlaender@pengana.com

WA & SA
Kasey Zinghini

Kasey Zinghini

Regional Distribution Manager

WA/SA
M: +61 439 879 960
E: kasey.zinghini@pengana.com

NEW ZEALAND
Matt Mimms

Matt Mimms

The Investment Store

T: 0800 331 041
M: 021 766 670
E: info@theinvestmentstore.co.nz

 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATES
Lana Ward

Lana Ward

Business Development Associate

VIC/TAS/SA/WA
T: + 61 3 8663 7908
E: lana.ward@pengana.com

Luke Deland

Luke Deland

Business Development Associate

NSW/QLD/NT/NZ
T: + 61 2 8524 9915
E: luke.deland@pengana.com

Pengana Capital Group